Cozy at Mary Grace

Lunch at Mary Grace

Last Friday, I was planning to eat lunch at a Seoul Seoul Restaurant near Alabang Town Center but it was closed so I ended up with Mary Grace.  I was torn between Mary Grace, and Pepper Lunch but I chose the former.  It’s my fourth time here. I like the place because of the relaxing ambiance and homey design of the resto and the service crew is efficient all the time. I love the cute writings under the table mirror written by children who love Mary Grace and the inspiring messages on the decors on  the walls.  They offer soups, salads, pastas, cakes and pastries “which they are known for the Ensaymada and Cheese Rolls”, hot choco and my favorite fruit iced  teas.  I had a citrus iced tea this time.  I was alone so I was like sad but I just enjoyed my lunch with Carbonara and a Lemon square for dessert in the little corner of that cozy restaurant.  I also took few secret snap shots.  Going here once in a while inspires me to have a home designed like that someday and to serve delicious and hearty meals for my family. 🙂

Thank you for the blessings!

Leave a Reply

