My Positive Attitude Creed

Inspired by John Maxwell’s Book: Your Road Map For Success

From now on…

I will believe that a change in my attitude is on its way.  I will see difficult things and situations no matter how it seem impossible  in a positive and optimistic view.

I will believe in myself.  The old is gone, the new has come.  My bad habits will turn into good habits.  I will turn my problems into solutions.  I will compromise.

I will always see the good in every person.  They may not treat me the way I want to be treated but I will treat them as if I’m treating myself.

I will welcome each day with a grateful heart, a bright smile and an optimistic mind that every day is a great day.  In the face of disappointments, failures or when things may turn out the way I don’t want or plan it to be, I won’t let it ruin my day, my mood and my composure.  Tomorrow’s going to be a new day to be better and to be the best.

I will make things happen.  I will work hard with whatever that I have and I’ll use it, for my potential and for helping others.

I will think of good thoughts.

I will surround myself with the right people and best books.

As God as my witness, I will  always choose to be good and do good and right.

Leave a Reply

