Joseph Vincent

I’ve discovered this awesome, charming, dreamy, good-looking, talented and acoustic musician/singer from Irvine, California in You Tube lately.  I have an inkling that he’s a Filipino when I first laid my eyes on him. 🙂  Oh I was right! I can’t get enough watching his videos.  Kagwapong bata!  I’m such a fan!  You made my heart skip a beat.  If only I’m younger but I’m not. Heehee.  I wish. 😆

Here’s his video.

I just wish for him all the best and may his dreams of an international music career come true.  Thank you Joseph Vincent Encarnacion because your music is keeping me company lately. 🙂

Leave a Reply

